Released

I've wasted a year of my life. Maybe everyone out there is a liar. Maybe the whole world is stupid and ignorant. But I rather be in it. I rather be fucking in it than down here with them.

Declared healthy and sent back into the world. My final diagnosis; recovered. What that means I still don't know. Was I ever crazy? Maybe, or maybe life is?

Crazy isn't being broken or swallowing a dark secret. It's you or me amplified. If you ever told a lie and enjoyed it. Or if you ever wished you could be a child forever.

They were not perfect, but they were my friends. And by april 2010 most of them were out - living life's. Some I've seen, some never again, but there isn't a day my heart doesn't find them.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0